View Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

May 03, 2012

Pelado

Amazing product!!

Great quality, clearest images, excellent zoom!!

May 02, 2012

casualphotographer

Great Camera

When doing research on features and price this camera came out number one. Read the reviews and with the exception of a few stating blurred photo's and shaking most reviews were positive. Happy I listened to the positive ones because I love love this camera. The photo's are so clear and colorful and the ease of using this camera was great. I am very happy with my purchase and friends who have witnessed my photo's with this camera have done nothing less than given me compliments on the photo's I have taken. This product was worth the money and I am very happy.

April 30, 2012

curlyjrt

I love this Camera

This camera is awesome. Best camera i have ever owned. Takes great pics.I went to a few baseball games and a concert and can't believe how close i have gotten with some of my shots. Wouldn't trade it for the world.

April 29, 2012

PicGeek

Supper buy for the features and performance

I purchased this camera as a replacement for my Olympus D580. It gives me the convenience of the point and shoot and some enhancements that I get with a digital SLR. I am amazed at the quality of the photos with the maximum zoom from about 100 ft or more away. I like the fact taht you can manage the flash only when you need it.

April 29, 2012

PicWiz

The Best Camera

I love my camera, it is easy to use and takes fantastic pictures. I can not wait to use it more. I woould recommend it to everyone.

April 28, 2012

Wooly

Simple to use point and shot

Reading the manual a must. Easy to set to take photo's. Have not had it long enough to try all the features.

April 28, 2012

segneod

I got pushed into Quality

I have always used the $49.00 "easy camera", only to find out they weren't easy, or reliable. My Olympus is everything I need. I first thought this is going to be over my head, I'll never understand it. But stand back, because I love it, if I didn't know better, I'd swear there was a genie in there doing the button pushing.

April 27, 2012

sermommy

Great camera for the price!

I have only had this camera for 2 weeks, but I have had a fun time with it. It takes great pictures of my kids running around. I haven't had trouble with blurry pictures other than close ups, but that might be just my inexperience. I love it!

April 26, 2012

NEFARIOUS

AMAZING CAMERA THAT TAKES AMAZING PHOTOS

an A+ camera once you learn all the setting & a quick tip spend a few days in all types of light, dark,portrait landscape get yourself a small tablet & write down the setting you had it on when you took the picture that came out to the best of your liking it will save you time trying to remember what setting you had it on, I have read reviews on bad pictures in low light failing light like dusk or dawn & blurry pictures at full zoom once I learned the settings I have takin some absolutely amazing night pictures & long distance pictures , yes camera's like DSLR camera's are amazing but with the economy the way it is who can drop extreme amounts of money on professional camera's, so once you learn the features & get used to this camera & am sure like me you will grow to love this camera, I would recomend this camera to anyone & not just the budget minded consumer but to anyone looking for a great camera, you cannot go wrong with this Olympus..

April 23, 2012

olddog

When I have the zoom lever at max wide angle I get shadowing in the top right & bottom right corners of the pictures and view finder. The same happen on the left side depending on the way you hold the camera. You move the zoom lever in a little it goes away. Its like the lense is loose. Need help.

View Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9